GLA :: THE NEW ALBUM :: [09.09.2016]

Our new album 'GLA' will be released on September 9th 2016.

Recorded in Topanga Canyon, CA with Jacknife Lee and mixed by Alan Moulder.

pre-order now from

Doing so gives you instant download to 2 tracks and pre-sale access to our UK club tour in July.


1. Gold Elephant : Cherry Alligator

2. No Sleep

3. You Are The Devil

4. Overthinking

5. Excellent Element

6. Valhalla

7. I Am Alive

8. Whispers

9. A Scar To Hide

10. Missing Link

11. The Chaser

12. Mother Tongue